Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About Us: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Photo of Patricia Chavez

Patricia Chavez, MLIS
Research Information Specialist
(312) 942-2731
patricia chavez@rush.edu

Photo of Scott Fleetwood

Scott Fleetwood
Library Assistant
(312) 942-2272
scott_fleetwood@rush.edu

Photo of Toby Gibson

W. Tobias Gibson, MS
Circulation Services Manager
(312) 942-2279
toby_gibson@rush.edu

Photo of Chris Gilliam

Christopher Gilliam
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
(312) 942-2107
christopher_gilliam@rush.edu

Photo of W. Griffin Hancock

W. Griffin Hancock
Public Services Clerk
(312) 942-5950
william_g_hancock@rush.edu

Photo of Benita Hawkins

Benita Hawkins
Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(312) 942-5220
benita_hawkins@rush.edu

Photo of Andrea Robinson

Andrea Robinson
Cataloging Clerk
(312) 942-3516
andrea_c_robinson@rush.edu

Photo of Harry Santiago

Harry Santiago
Public Services Clerk
(312) 942-5950 
harry_t_santiago@rush.edu

Photo Scott Thomson

Scott Thomson, MS, MLIS, AHIP
Director
(312) 942-8735 
scott_thomson@rush.edu

Photo of Peter Tubbs

Peter Tubbs
Technology Support Specialist
(312) 942-8558
peter_tubbs@rush.edu

Photo of Sandy Wenner

Sandra Wenner, JD, MLS
Assistant Director for Content Management
(312) 942-2282
sandra_wenner@rush.edu

Photo of Jennifer Westrick

Jennifer Westrick, MLIS, AHIP
Research Information Specialist
(312) 563-2679
jennifer_westrick@rush.edu

Photo of Nathalie Wheaton

Nathalie Wheaton, MSLS
Archivist
(312) 942-6358
nathalie_wheaton@rush.edu

Maps and Directions

.