This is the "Most Popular" page of the "Database List" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Database List  

This guide contains a full list of Databases organized by popularity, subject and title.
Last Updated: Jun 24, 2015 URL: http://rushu.libguides.com/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Most Popular Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Location and Hours

Rush University Medical Library is located at:
600 S. Paulina, Suite 571
Chicago, IL 60612

 

The Library will be closed in observance of Independence Day Friday, July 3 through Sunday, July 5. We will resume summer hours on Monday, July 6.

The Library & METC will resume normal hours on Monday, August 3, 2015.

Library Summer Hours 
Monday 8 AM - 8 PM
Tuesday 8 AM - 8 PM
Wednesday 8 AM - 8 PM
Thursday 8 AM - 8 PM
Friday 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 5 PM
Sunday Closed

METC Summer Hours 
Monday 8 AM - 7 PM
Tuesday 8 AM - 7 PM
Wednesday 8 AM - 7 PM
Thursday 8 AM - 7 PM
Friday 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 

 

Info

For questions about Library databases, please call (312) 942-5950, or email lib_ref@rush.edu. Off campus users will be asked for a proxy username and password. More information about off campus access. 

* Please note that Krames is available on campus only. 

 † A few databases require passwords. (use your Active Directory account, the same you use to login to computers on campus, username and password to log in to the passwords page)

 

Library Help

Phone: (312) 942-5950

Use the box below to
chat with Library staff
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip