Skip to main content

About Us: Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Photo of Phil Adrian

Philip V. Adrian
Serials, Acquisition,
Interlibrary Loan Manager
(312) 942-2276
phil_v_adrian@rush.edu

Photo of Kevin Boen

Kevin Boen
Public Services Clerk
(312) 942-5950
kevin_boen@rush.edu

Photo of Raynette Clark Gully

Raynette Clark Gully
Academic Support Specialist
(312) 563-3769
Raynette_ClarkGully@rush.edu

Photo of Sarah Clark-Williams

Sarah Clark-Williams
METC Acquisitions Coordinator
(312) 942-3565
sarah_l_clark-williams@rush.edu

Photo of Jamel Darling

Jamel Darling
Electronic Reserves Technician
(312) 942-2272
jamel_darling@rush.edu

Photo of Rochelle Dean

Rochelle L. Dean
Academic Testing Center Coordinator
(312) 942-6556
rochelle_l_dean@rush.edu

Alex DiNovo
Part-Time Assistant (METC)
(312) 942-6799
alexander_dinovo@rush.edu

Photo of Nick Donahue

Nicholas Donahue
Public Services Clerk
(312) 942-5950
Nicholas_B_Donahue@rush.edu

Judith Dzierba, MLS
Cataloging & Archives Manager
(312) 942-2731
judith_l_dzierba@rush.edu

Fatenah Issa, MS
Instructional Designer
(312) 942-8304
fatenah_g_issa@rush.edu

Photo of Peggah Ghoreishi

Peggah Ghoreishi
Service Desk Coordinator
(312) 942-1974
peggah_ghoreishi@rush.edu

Photo of Toby Gibson

W. Tobias Gibson, MS
Circulation Services Manager
(312) 942-2279
toby_gibson@rush.edu

Photo of Chris Gilliam

Christopher Gilliam
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
(312) 942-2107
christopher_gilliam@rush.edu

Photo of Paula Giovacchini

Paula Giovacchini
Academic Testing Center Technician
(312) 942-1257
Paula_Giovacchini@rush.edu

Photo of Joe Hausfeld

Joe Hausfeld
University Computer Lab Manager
Library Systems Support
(312) 942-3611
joseph_s_hausfeld@rush.edu

Photo of Benita Hawkins

Benita Hawkins
Interlibrary Loan Clerk
(312) 942-5220
benita_hawkins@rush.edu

Photo of Ashley Heard

Ashley Heard
Public Services Clerk
(312) 942-5950
ashley_heard@rush.edu

Tania Rivero, MLIS
Reference Librarian, Outreach Coordinator
(312) 942-6784
tania_rivero@rush.edu

Photo of Andrea Robinson

Andrea Robinson
Cataloging Clerk
(312) 942-3516
andrea_c_robinson@rush.edu

Harry Santiago
Public Services Clerk
(312) 942-5950 
harry_t_santiago@rush.edu

Photo of Frank Tomsic

Frank Tomsic
Director, McCormick Educational Technology Center
(312) 942-6832 
frank_tomsic@rush.edu

Peter Tubbs
Technology Support Specialist
(312) 942-8558
peter_tubbs@rush.edu

Photo of Lynette Washington

Lynette Washington
Instructional Designer
(312) 942-3152
lynette_washington@rush.edu

Photo of Sandy Wenner

Sandra Wenner, JD, MLS
Interim Director
(312) 942-2282
sandra_wenner@rush.edu

Jennifer Westrick, MLIS
Reference Librarian
(312) 563-2679
jennifer_westrick@rush.edu

Photo of Nathalie Wheaton

Nathalie Wheaton, MSLS
Archivist
(312) 942-6358
nathalie_wheaton@rush.edu

Search the Library's Website

Maps and Directions

.